Jennifer T. Stephens, PhD

Associate Director, UTLC: High Impact Practices
Director, Residential Colleges Office
Director, Teaching Education Fellows
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and Cultural Foundations

Email: jennifer.stephens@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.256.1489

Katherine Reese

Program Assistant

Email: ksstamey@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.256.1397


Sara Littlejohn, PhdD

Program Chair, Ashby College & Strong College

Email: sjlittle@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5915

John Sopper

Program Chair, Grogan College

Email: jrsopper@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5898

 


Anne Barton

Associate Program Chair, Strong College

Email: acbarton@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.1325

Sarah E. Colonna, PhD

Associate Program Chair, Grogan College

Email: secolonn@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5898


Christine Flood, PhD

Associate Program Chair, Ashby College

Email: crflood@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5915

Will Dodson, PhD

Residential College Coordinator
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Media Studies

Email: wjdodson@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5915


Stephanie Guzman

Assistant Director, HIPS & Pedagogy
Lecturer, Residential Colleges

Email:sabrabec@uncg.edu


Jessica Abell

Graduate Assistant
Ashby College

Email: jlabell@uncg.edu

Kimberly Cassidy

Graduate Assistant
Strong Colleges

Email: kdcassid@uncg.edu